Released: May 22 1996

Maple Music / True North Music

Debut Album combining the talents of three exceptional Canadian artists; Colin Linden, Stephen Fearing and Tom Wilson. All songs written by their hero, Willie P. Bennett.



Order ‘High or Hurtin’ Now iTunes

  1. Come On Train

  2. White Line

  3. Lace and Pretty Flowers

  4. Has Anyone Seen My Baby Here Tonight?

  5. Music In Your Eyes

  6. Job Disorder

  7. For The Sake Of A Dollar

  8. Blackie and the Rodeo King

  9. Rains on Me

  10. Stealin’ Away

  11. Country Squall

  12. Faces

  13. Turnkey

  14. Driftin’ Snow